🎁 Das perfekte Geschenk für deine Liebsten: Regeneration 🎁
Kostenloser Versand ab 25€ Kostenloser Versand ab 25€
90 Tage gratis Rückgabe 90 Tage gratis Rückgabe
Kauf auf Rechnung Kauf auf Rechnung
RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER
RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER
RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER
RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER
RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER
RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER
Winterdecke

Bettdecke

Recovery Blanket Winter

Ideal für kalte Winternächte, auch in Übergröße verfügbar, 90 Nächte testen, waschbar bis zu 60°C

229,90 € inkl. MwSt.
Kostenloser Versand ab 25 € & Retoure in DE & AT
Made in Germany
90 Tage Rückgaberecht
Kauf auf Rechnung

Die Winterdecke mit CELLIANT® Fasern

Die RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER: Unsere Winterdecke mit CELLIANT® Fasern sorgt für ein angenehmes Schlafklima in der kalten Jahreszeit. Der kuschelige Baumwollbezug der Bettdecke sorgt für ein angenehmes Griffgefühl. Morgens ausgeschlafen und voller Energie in den Tag starten, auch wenn es draußen noch kalt und dunkel ist. Wer möchte das nicht? Durch die CELLIANT®-Faser in unserer Winterdecke wird ein erholsamer Schlaf und eine schnellere Regeneration gefördert.  

 

 Die CELLIANT®-Faser nimmt die vom Körper abgegebene Wärme auf, wandelt sie in Infrarotenergie um und gibt sie an den Körper zurück. Dadurch wird die lokale Durchblutung gefördert und die Thermoregulation des Körpers unterstützt. Durch eine verbesserte Thermoregulation kann der Körper seine Temperatur im Schlaf besser regulieren, was zu einem angenehmen Schlafklima führt, welches das Schwitzen des Körpers hemmt. Klinische Studien haben bereits demonstriert, dass CELLIANT®-Fasern die Sauerstoffversorgung der Zellen erhöhen und so die Fähigkeit der Zellen unterstützen, effizient zu arbeiten und ihre Funktionen im Körper zu erfüllen. Das Gewebe und die Muskeln erholen sich so schneller von der Anstrengung und den täglichen Belastungen.

 

Die RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER zeichnet sich durch ein ideales Gleichgewicht von Wärme, Atmungsaktivität und schneller Trocknung aus, was für ein warmes, jedoch trockenes Schlafklima sorgt. So kann man im Winter gut schlafen und hat einen angenehmen Schlafkomfort. In der warmen Jahreszeit kannst du die Decke kompakt verstauen: Zusammen mit der Decke bekommst du eine Reisetasche, in der du die Decke kompakt verstauen kannst, so dass sie im Sommer nicht viel Platz wegnimmt. Wenn du in den Skiurlaub fährst und deine eigene Decke mitnehmen möchtest, kannst du sie ebenso kompakt verstauen und mitnehmen. 

 

Übrigens: Unsere Winterdecke ist 100% Made in Germany, OEKO TEX® STANDARD 100, Klasse 1 zertifiziert, vegan und auch für Allergiker geeignet. Du kannst sie bei 60°C waschen und schonend im Trockner trocknen.

  • Angenehmes Schlafklima im Winter
  • Innovative CELLIANT®-Füllung für schnellere Regeneration
  • 90 Nächte Probeschlafen
  • Waschbar bis zu 60°C
  • Inklusive kompakter Reisetasche
  • Verfügbar in 2 Größen
  • Made in Germany
  • OEKO TEX® STANDARD 100, Klasse 1
  • Für Allergiker geeignet & hypoallergen
  • Vegan
Mehr anzeigen

90 Nächte kostenlos testen

Du möchtest ausprobieren, wie sich eine Nacht unter der Decke anfühlt? Verstehen wir! Wir lassen dich sogar 90 Nächte Probeschlafen. Denn guter Schlaf ist wichtig – da soll einfach alles stimmen, oder? Und sollte die Bettdecke doch nicht das Richtige für dich sein, kannst du es kostenlos an uns zurückschicken.

winter blanket

Nützliche Infos

So funktioniert die CELLIANT® Technologie

CELLIANT® ist eine Mischung ungefährlicher, natürlich vorkommender thermoreaktiver Mineralien, die in Garne, Textilfasern oder Stoffe eingearbeitet werden. Stoffe mit CELLIANT® Fasern reflektieren unsere abgegebene Körperwärme und geben diese als Infrarotstrahlung an das Gewebe und die Muskulatur zurück. Dies erhöht die lokale Durchblutung und den Blutfluss. Die Zellen werden mit mehr Sauerstoff versorgt, wodurch sie sich schneller erholen können. Zusammengefasst: Unsere Winterdecke fördert einen gesunden, erholsamen Schlaf, fördert die lokale Durchblutung und unterstützen so deine Regeneration. Für mehr Energie im Alltag!

Lerne mehr über CELLIANT®
RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER

Kompakt verstaut.

Die RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER lässt sich einfach zusammenrollen und in der mitgelieferten Reisetasche verstauen. Nimm den guten Schlaf und dein "Wohlfühl-Moment" einfach mit in deinen Skiurlaub. Wenn du im Sommer deine Sommerdecke auspackst, kannst du die Winterdecke kompakt in der Tasche verstauen, ohne dass sie viel Platz wegnimmt.

RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER

FAQ

Produktbewertungen

Recovery Blanket Winter

5
 
(5)
4
 
(1)
8. Dezember 2023
Super leicht und trotzdem warm.
29. November 2023
Die blanket winter halten echt gut warm und sind trotzdem leicht.

Sleep better: Our Recovery Pillow
Free shipping over 35€ Free shipping over 35€
90-day return policy 90-day return policy
More than one million happy customers More than one million happy customers
RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER
RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER
RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER
RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER
RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER
RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER
Winter blanket
Blanket

Recovery Blanket Winter

Ideal for cold winter nights, also available in oversize, 90 nights test, washable up to 60°C

€229.90 incl. VAT
Free shipping from €35
Made in Germany
90 day return policy
More than one million happy customers

Our promise for the RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER

Icon

90 nights of trial sleep

90 nights trial sleep: You can test the RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER for 90 days so that you can get to know all its benefits and see for yourself. Without restrictions. Without risk.

Icon

Premium quality & Made in Germany

Premium quality: The quality of our products is our top priority. For this reason, the RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER is manufactured to the highest quality standards in collaboration with experts. Made in Germany.

Icon

Free shipping & returns

Free shipping & returns: Your RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER will be delivered to you free of charge in Germany & Austria. If you are not convinced, you can return it free of charge.

The winter blanket with CELLIANT® fibers

The RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER: Our winter comforter with CELLIANT® fibers provides a pleasant sleeping climate in the cold season. The cozy cotton cover of the comforter ensures a pleasant feel. Start the day well rested and full of energy in the morning, even if it is still cold and dark outside. Who wouldn't want that? The CELLIANT® fiber in our winter comforter promotes restful sleep and faster recovery. 

 

The CELLIANT® fiber absorbs the heat released by the body, converts it into infrared energy and returns it to the body. This promotes local blood circulation and supports the body's thermoregulation. Improved thermoregulation allows the body to better regulate its temperature during sleep, resulting in a comfortable sleeping environment and inhibiting body sweating. Clinical studies have already demonstrated that CELLIANT ® fibers increase cellular oxygenation, supporting the cells ability to work efficiently and perform their functions in the body. As a result, tissues and muscles recover more quickly from exertion and daily stress. 

 

The RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER has an optimal balance between warmth, breathability and quick drying , providing a warm but dry sleeping environment. So you can sleep well in winter and have a pleasant sleeping comfort. In the warm season you can store the blanket compactly: Together with the blanket you get a travel bag, in which you can store the blanket compactly, so that it does not take up much space in the summer. If you are going on a skiing vacation and want to take your own blanket with you, you can store it just as compactly and take it with you. 

 

By the way: our winter blanket is 100% Made in Germany, OEKO TEX® STANDARD 100, class 1 certified, vegan and also suitable for allergy sufferers. You can wash it at 60°C and dry it gently in the dryer.

  • Pleasant sleeping climate in winter
  • Innovative CELLIANT® filling for faster recovery
  • 90 nights trial sleep
  • Washable up to 60°C
  • Compact travel bag included
  • Available in 2 sizes
  • Made in Germany
  • OEKO TEX® STANDARD 100, class 1
  • Suitable for allergy sufferers & hypoallergenic
  • Vegan
Show more

90 nights free trial

You want to try how a night under the blanket feels? We understand! We'll even let you try it out for 90 nights. Because a good night's sleep is important - everything should be just right, right? And if the quilt is not right for you, you can send it back to us free of charge.

free trial

Useful information

How the CELLIANT® technology works

CELLIANT® is a blend of non-hazardous, naturally occurring thermoreactive minerals incorporated into yarns, textile fibers or fabrics. Fabrics with CELLIANT® fibers reflect our emitted body heat and return it to the tissues and muscles as infrared radiation. This increases local circulation and blood flow. Cells are supplied with more oxygen, allowing them to recover more quickly. In summary: Our winter blanket promotes healthy, restful sleep, boosts local blood circulation and thus supports your regeneration. For more energy in everyday life!

Learn more about CELLIANT®
CELLIANT®

Compactly stowed.

The RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER can be easily rolled up and stored in the included travel bag. Take the good sleep and your "feel-good moment" with you on your ski vacation. When you unpack your summer blanket in the summer, you can store the winter blanket compactly in the bag without it taking up much space.

RECOVERY BLANKET WINTER

FAQ

Get 10% discount on your first order
Subscribe to our newsletter
Free shipping over 35€ Free shipping over 35€
90-day return policy 90-day return policy
More than one million happy customers More than one million happy customers
Language